Show all photos

Vintage Wallpaper Carpeted House in Queens

Favorite
Share
See our other locations linked below! We do not accommodate discounts and cannot be flexible with minimum hours. You cannot book this location for a few hours. Do not message to ask. This lowers our conversion rate and damages our SEO. We will say no. Film and Video productions (as opposed to still photography) have an additional fee of +$150/hour (i.e.$110/hr (base) + $150/hr (film surcharge)). This surcharge is due to the need for multiple scouts, heavier footprint, wear & tear, and EQ associated with these shoots. And also impact on neighbours. Large impact network/commercial filming will require a customised fee schedule. Pio Place is a photo and film location located in Richmond Hill, Queens. Just outside of the buzzing heart of Manhattan and Brooklyn you'll find this four bedroom home suitable for photo and video productions. This NYC Film Location offers a variety of different spaces spread out over two floors. All rooms have a unique, vintage and raw feel that is hard to find in New York. The inspiring colour combinations of every room, combined with the soft touch of natural light create energetic and bright ambiances. The unique wallpapers set a beautiful backdrop for your shots. You might find yourself shooting your favourite shot of the project to be in this location. This location serves as a unique production studio for photo and video projects. We manage several locations in Manhattan and Brooklyn and have an extended amount of experience in production. When you book one of our spaces, you'll be connected to an on-site representative who will be with you throughout your production to orient you in the space and answer any questions. Please note, some rooms are upstairs. This is a great space for all crew sizes as the location is spacious and expansive. A certificate of insurance is required of all productions. Upon booking this location it's required to sign a Location Agreement. Absence of a signed Location Agreement can lead to the host canceling the booking. #1 Casa Americana https://giggster.com/listing/casa-americana #2 Huge East Village Vintage Manor https://giggster.com/listing/huge-east-village-vintage-manor #3 East Village Bright Manhattan Collegiate Library
https://giggster.com/listing/east-village-bright-manhattan-collegiate-library #4 Downtown Manhattan Holy Chapel
https://giggster.com/listing/downtown-manhattan-holy-chapel #5 Wood-Paneling, Carpet, Colourful Rocky's House https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1 #6 South Brooklyn Mission Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/south-brooklyn-mission-mansion #7 Vintage Wallpaper Carpeted House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/vintage-wallpaper-house #8 Large, 6 Story, Vacant Private School in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/large-6-story-vacant-private-school #9 Unrenovated 70s Style Home in Staten Island https://giggster.com/listing/unrenovated-70s-style-home-pitt-s-place #10 Ornate, Luxe, Manhattan Greystone https://giggster.com/listing/classic-ornate-manhattan-greystone #11 Texture Vintage Rainbow House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/ridgewood-rainbow-home #12 Park Slope Vacant Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/vacant-mansion #13 350 Year Old Colonial Style House in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/the-landmark #14 Rocky’s House, South Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1

Category and style

House

Americana/Anywhere America, Bohemian, Colonial, Craftsman, Dated/Retro, Dilapidated/Neglected

Parking

Truck / motorhome on site parking: Street

Location details

Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
1
Property size (sq ft):
1600 sq ft
Lot size:
600 sq ft
Main floor number:
1

Location Rules

No adult filming
No smoking
No pets
No alcohol
Use of restroom(s) for a crew of 15 people or less is allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Hair/Makeup area
Wifi

Features

High Ceiling
Wood Doors
Front yard
Carpet Floor
Dark Wood Floor
Tiles Floor
Rose Garden
Atrium
Dated/50's to 70's Kitchen
White Kitchen
Quarter/Half/Three-Quarter Turn Stairs
Colored Walls
Texture Walls
Wallpaper
Bay or Bow Windows

Crew access

Stairs
Street Level
Location
Exact location provided after booking