Show all photos

Huge East Village Vintage Manor

Favorite
Share
New production locations in the heart of the New York City Area! Huge East Village Vintage Manor https://giggster.com/listing/huge-east-village-vintage-manor East Village Bright Manhattan Collegiate Library
https://giggster.com/listing/east-village-bright-manhattan-collegiate-library Downtown Manhattan Holy Chapel
https://giggster.com/listing/downtown-manhattan-holy-chapel Wood-Paneling, Carpet, Colourful Rocky's House https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1 South Brooklyn Mission Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/south-brooklyn-mission-mansion Vintage Wallpaper Carpeted House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/vintage-wallpaper-house Large, 6 Story, Vacant Private School in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/large-6-story-vacant-private-school Unrenovated 70s Style Home in Staten Island https://giggster.com/listing/unrenovated-70s-style-home-pitt-s-place Ornate, Luxe, Manhattan Greystone https://giggster.com/listing/classic-ornate-manhattan-greystone Texture Vintage Rainbow House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/ridgewood-rainbow-home Park Slope Vacant Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/vacant-mansion   60s 70s Dated Dream House of Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/60s-70s-dated-dream-house 350 Year Old Colonial Style House in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/the-landmark Rocky’s House, South Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1 We do not accommodate discounts and cannot be flexible with minimum hours. Please do not message to ask. We will say no. No exceptions. Film and Video productions (as opposed to still photography) have an additional fee of +$100/hour (i.e. 360/hr (base) + 100/hr (film surcharge)). This surcharge is due to the need for multiple scouts, heavier footprint, wear & tear, and EQ associated with these shoots. We do not accommodate discounts and cannot be flexible with minimum hours. You cannot book this location for a few hours. Do not message to ask. This lowers our conversion rate and damages our SEO. We will say no. Large impact network/commercial filming will require a customised fee schedule. Welcome to this sprawling East Village Manor. Packed with a colourful variety of options and #chelseahotel vibes. There's so much here to play with and minimum set design or art necessary. This film and photoshoot location has an old school feel that is rare to find. Easily accessible in downtown Manhattan and comfortable for talent and large and small crews. Rooftop available, however you must ask permission and must specify in your booking request that you want to use this space when you book. Stairs throughout location. We manage several locations in Manhattan and Brooklyn and have experience in production. When you book one of our spaces, you'll be connected to an on-site representative who will be with you throughout your production to orient you in the space and answer any questions. A certificate of insurance is required of all productions. Upon booking this location it's required to sign a Location Agreement. Absence of a signed Location Agreement can lead to the host cancelling the booking. Forthright and honest communication about your project is rewarded and appreciated. No nudity or explicit sexual content whatsoever. Some of our amenities include: Natural light Dressing Rooms Multiple bathrooms

Category and style

Film Studio, Photography Studio

Parking

Truck / motorhome on site parking: Street

Available parking lot or parking structure nearby

Location details

Property size (sq ft):
6000 sq ft
Main floor number:
5

Location Rules

No adult filming
No smoking
No alcohol
No loud noises

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Hair/Makeup area
Wifi

Features

Air Conditioning
Conference Room
Green Room
Hair/Makeup Room
Kitchen
Outdoor Space
Viewing Facilities

Restricted Areas

Some rooms will be restricted.

Crew access

Stairs
Street Level
Location
Exact location provided after booking