Show all photos

Classic Ornate Manhattan Greystone

Favorite
Share
We do not accommodate discounts and cannot be flexible with minimum hours. You cannot book this location for a few hours. Do not message to ask. This lowers our conversion rate and damages our SEO. We will say no. See our other locations linked below! Film and Video productions (as opposed to still photography) have an additional fee of +$100/hour (i.e. $600/hr (base) + $100/hr (film surcharge)). This surcharge is due to the need for multiple scouts, heavier footprint, wear & tear, and EQ associated with these shoots. Large impact network/commercial filming will require a customised fee schedule. This Madison Avenue Greystone is a stunning, historic photo and film location conveniently located in downtown Manhattan. This building in the heart of New York City sets a scene for photo and video productions who are on the look-out for a New York feel whilst still remaining calm- and stillness. This multiple floor building is perfectly fitting for big and small crews working on extended productions. Best of all, the space is accessible with an elevator, so there's no need to lug any heavy EQ upstairs. Each room in the home offers a rich variety of textures, colours, and moods. The furnished building offers a variety of props perfectly fitting to the ambiance and color palette of this location. If you're looking for a NYC Film Location with many options to explore your story line and bring ideas to life in an aesthetic environment, this is the place to be. We manage several locations in Manhattan and Brooklyn and have an extended amount of experience in production. When you book one of our spaces, you'll be connected to an on-site representative who will be with you throughout your production to orient you in the space and answer any questions. A certificate of insurance is required of all productions. Upon booking this location it's required to sign a Location Agreement. Absence of a signed Location Agreement can lead to the host cancelling the booking. #1 Casa Americana https://giggster.com/listing/casa-americana #2 Huge East Village Vintage Manor https://giggster.com/listing/huge-east-village-vintage-manor #3 East Village Bright Manhattan Collegiate Library
https://giggster.com/listing/east-village-bright-manhattan-collegiate-library #4 Downtown Manhattan Holy Chapel
https://giggster.com/listing/downtown-manhattan-holy-chapel #5 Wood-Paneling, Carpet, Colourful Rocky's House https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1 #6 South Brooklyn Mission Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/south-brooklyn-mission-mansion #7 Vintage Wallpaper Carpeted House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/vintage-wallpaper-house #8 Large, 6 Story, Vacant Private School in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/large-6-story-vacant-private-school #9 Unrenovated 70s Style Home in Staten Island https://giggster.com/listing/unrenovated-70s-style-home-pitt-s-place #10 Ornate, Luxe, Manhattan Greystone https://giggster.com/listing/classic-ornate-manhattan-greystone #11 Texture Vintage Rainbow House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/ridgewood-rainbow-home #12 Park Slope Vacant Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/vacant-mansion #13 350 Year Old Colonial Style House in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/the-landmark #14 Rocky’s House, South Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1

Category and style

House

Americana/Anywhere America, Dated/Retro, Dutch Colonial

Parking

Truck / motorhome on site parking: Street

Location details

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Property size (sq ft):
2500 sq ft
Main floor number:
2

Location Rules

No adult filming
No smoking
Use of restroom(s) for a crew of 15 people or less is allowed

Features

Conventional Ceiling
Wood Doors
Dark Wood Floor
Straight Stairs
Colored Walls
Wallpaper
Picture/Stationary Windows

Crew access

Street Level
Location
Exact location provided after booking