Show all photos

Unrenovated 70s Style Home in Staten Island

Favorite
Share
New production locations in the heart of the New York City Area! Huge East Village Vintage Manor https://giggster.com/listing/huge-east-village-vintage-manor East Village Bright Manhattan Collegiate Library
https://giggster.com/listing/east-village-bright-manhattan-collegiate-library Downtown Manhattan Holy Chapel
https://giggster.com/listing/downtown-manhattan-holy-chapel Wood-Paneling, Carpet, Colourful Rocky's House https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1 South Brooklyn Mission Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/south-brooklyn-mission-mansion Vintage Wallpaper Carpeted House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/vintage-wallpaper-house Large, 6 Story, Vacant Private School in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/large-6-story-vacant-private-school Unrenovated 70s Style Home in Staten Island https://giggster.com/listing/unrenovated-70s-style-home-pitt-s-place Ornate, Luxe, Manhattan Greystone https://giggster.com/listing/classic-ornate-manhattan-greystone Texture Vintage Rainbow House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/ridgewood-rainbow-home Park Slope Vacant Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/vacant-mansion   60s 70s Dated Dream House of Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/60s-70s-dated-dream-house 350 Year Old Colonial Style House in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/the-landmark Film and Video productions (as opposed to still photography) have an additional fee of +$175/hour (i.e. 215/hr (base) + 175/hr (film surcharge) = $390/hr for film projects. This surcharge is due to the need for multiple scouts, heavier footprint, wear & tear, and EQ associated with these shoots. We do not accommodate discounts and cannot be flexible with minimum hours. You cannot book this location for a few hours. Do not message to ask. This lowers our conversion rate and damages our SEO. We will say no. Large impact network/commercial filming will require a customised fee schedule. The 70s Fun House is a photo and film location in Staten Island offering you a unique home-like look like nowhere else. This house is filled with a funky ambiance and a warm ambiance. This authentic home offers a variety of different spaces, all with a unique, vintage and especially Americana feel. This house, serving as a production studio, is suitable for small to medium productions. If you're looking at a bigger production you might have to organise holding off-site. This location sets the seen for a variety of story lines and is filled with props that are free to be used. Every corner offers new surprises and adds on to this NYC Film Location's unique aesthetic. Filled with natural light and the custom vintage decor, the 70s Fun House will help you realise your creative vision for your project. The natural light blends perfectly together with this buildings colours. Any crews over 35 people will need to hold offsite. Parking is as available on the street. For large film crews, hours after 5pm are double time, hours after 10pm are triple time. We manage several locations in Manhattan and Brooklyn and have an extended amount of experience in production. When you book one of our spaces, you'll be connected to an on-site representative who will be with you throughout your production to orient you in the space. A certificate of insurance is required of all productions. Upon booking this location it's required to sign a Location Agreement.

Category and style

Film Studio, Photography Studio, TV Studio/Stage

Parking

Truck / motorhome on site parking: Street

Available parking lot or parking structure nearby

Location details

Property size (sq ft):
2200 sq ft
Main floor number:
3

Location Rules

No smoking
No alcohol

Amenities

Hair/Makeup area

Features

Green Room
Production Offices
Wardroom Room

Crew access

Street Level
Location
Exact location provided after booking