Show all photos

South Brooklyn Mission Mansion in Brooklyn

Favorite
Share
New production locations in the heart of the New York City Area! Huge East Village Vintage Manor https://giggster.com/listing/huge-east-village-vintage-manor East Village Bright Manhattan Collegiate Library
https://giggster.com/listing/east-village-bright-manhattan-collegiate-library Downtown Manhattan Holy Chapel
https://giggster.com/listing/downtown-manhattan-holy-chapel Wood-Paneling, Carpet, Colourful Rocky's House https://giggster.com/listing/rocky-s-house-1 South Brooklyn Mission Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/south-brooklyn-mission-mansion Vintage Wallpaper Carpeted House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/vintage-wallpaper-house Large, 6 Story, Vacant Private School in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/large-6-story-vacant-private-school Unrenovated 70s Style Home in Staten Island https://giggster.com/listing/unrenovated-70s-style-home-pitt-s-place Ornate, Luxe, Manhattan Greystone https://giggster.com/listing/classic-ornate-manhattan-greystone Texture Vintage Rainbow House in Queens https://giggster.com/listing/ridgewood-rainbow-home Park Slope Vacant Mansion https://giggster.com/listing/vacant-mansion   60s 70s Dated Dream House of Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/60s-70s-dated-dream-house 350 Year Old Colonial Style House in Brooklyn https://giggster.com/listing/the-landmark Constantly working on adding new locations to fulfil the needs of your creative, visual project. Film and Video productions (as opposed to still photography) have an additional fee of +$150/hour (i.e. 250/hr (base) + 150/hr (film surcharge)). This surcharge is due to the need for multiple scouts, heavier footprint, wear & tear, and EQ associated with these shoots. We do not accommodate discounts and cannot be flexible with minimum hours. You cannot book this location for a few hours. Do not message to ask. This lowers our conversion rate and damages our SEO. We will say no. Large impact network/commercial filming will require a customised fee schedule. Mission Mansion is a photo and film location located in Brooklyn, Kings County. This house offers a variety of different architectural shapes blending in perfectly with many storylines. This NYC Film Location has a unique, raw and vintage aesthetic with warm tones. This location fulfils your creative needs and will find it's way to come out beautifully through your director's lense. This home offers a variety of different looks, colours, and textures difficult to find in the city. The multi-floored location offers top floors with unique wallpapers serving as an eye-catching backdrop. The basement offers an abundance of interesting light which immediately sets a mood. The basement is big enough to serve as both set as well as a holding area for big crews. We manage several locations in Manhattan and Brooklyn and have experience in production. When you book one of our spaces, you'll be connected to an on-site representative who will be with you throughout your production to orient you in the space and answer any questions. Please note, some rooms are upstairs. This is a great space for all crew sizes as the location is spacious and expansive. A certificate of insurance is required of all productions with a standard 1 million policy. Upon booking this location it's required to sign a Location Agreement. Absence of a signed Location Agreement can lead to the host canceling the booking.

Category and style

Film Studio, Photography Studio, TV Studio/Stage

Parking

Private parking for 1 car

Truck / motorhome on site parking: On property, Street

Available parking lot or parking structure nearby

Location details

Property size (sq ft):
3400 sq ft
Main floor number:
4

Location Rules

No adult filming
No smoking
No alcohol

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Hair/Makeup area

Features

Air Conditioning
Conference Room
Green Room
Hair/Makeup Room
Kitchen
Large Vehicle Access
Outdoor Space
Props
Shower
Wardroom Room
Blackout Curtains

Crew access

Stairs
Street Level
Wheelchair / Handicap Access
Location
Exact location provided after booking